Logo Gremi de Flequers de Barcelona

test


Exportar Inscritos
Nombre y apellidos Población Teléfono E-mail Seguimiento
ALICE DUMONT BARCELONAsandra@cousogarea.es687980877
Sandra Fernandez Otero Lliça d´amuntsandra@cousogarea.es+34687980877
MARIAN ARJONA RODRIGUEZ CORNELLA LLOBREGATsocialmag20@gmail.com610989830
MANUEL ARJONA GEMAR CORNELLA LLOBREGATsocialmag20@gmail.com610989830
Sonia Vila Altafulla sonietavila@hotmail.com616583721
JOSE MARIA TORRAS MERCADER BARCELONAjosetorrasmercader@gmail.com659411210
LINA MARCELA BARCELONAaliis44delgado@gmail.com623260531
JAVIER COTORRUELO CAMPMANY Barcelonajavier@ig-20.com610572620
FRANCESCO CIAFARDINI Barcelonamigfrapic@gmail.com666283803
MARTA LEIVA COSTA BADALONAmleivaco@hotmail.com650656966
Irene Rausell Lopez Barcelonairene_cleopatri@hotmail.com683634080
TANIA MARTINEZ LAREO CACHEIRAS - A CORUÑAtaniamartinezlareo@hotmail.com932155500
LLUIS DE POULANA Barcelonatumellenas.tumellevas@gmail.com638716928
ALESSANDRO PORCHERA MILANmartinamaffiioli123@gmail.com674914839
MIGUEL DELGADO ALONSO BARCELONAmigfrapic@gmail.com666283803
Nombre y apellidos Población Teléfono E-mail Seguimiento
Nombre y apellidos Población Teléfono E-mail Seguimiento
Crhistian González Barcelonaccgo91@gmail.com683337026
Eva Carmonna Villaverde Barcelonaevacarmona7@gmail.com646416373
Andrea Rodríguez Bellver Barcelonaandrearodbel@gmail.com646939953
Julio César Urbano Huaracc Hospitalet de Llobregat caesar0211@hotmail.com689241733
Dexania Zelaya Barcelona dexaniazel@gmail.com632052330
Stefanye El masnou stepqd@gmail.com619957637
Ivano Palatucci Barcelonaivanopalatucci@gmail.com617137040
Nerea Maja Barcelona nmaya1609@gmail.com685417143
Alejandro Salinas Vielha mijaransalinasgarciaalejandro23@gmail.com60487499
Ivan Antonio Aquim Lucero Martorellesaquim24@hotmail.com645484089
MARIA DOLORS ARUMI RIBAS CASTELLAR DEL VALLESmarumi2@xtec.cat676367882
Jordi Crevecoeur Gavaldà mollet del vallèsjordi4393@hotmail.com938666592
Noemi Viladecans liz-noemi@hotmail.com645201098
claudia pereira barcelona05claudia.pereira05@gmail.com63457166
Juan Burbano Sant quirze del valles jubursa@gmail.com629197802
Pol Barroso St andreu de la barca polbarrosorivera@gmail.com688752930
Araceli Crespo Barcelonaaracelicrespobachero@gmail.com626384949
Francesco Barcelona frabolik_84@hotmail.it666283803
Raquel Puente Olesa de Montserrat rayuel@hotmail.com620247275
Gabriela López Pérez Barcelonalopezperezgabriela@gmail.com672457494
nuria teruelnarasapla@gmail.com622328911
nuria arasa pla Teruelnarasapla@gmail.com622328911
maria Barcelonamariadelcarmenzambranod@gmail.com661984320
Ezequiel Navarro Rodríguez Granollersinfo@naro.es617847520
Mary Carmen Morales Barcelonamary_carmen17@hotmail.com639528229
Mireia Sans Matadeperamireiaspuig@gmail.com647618969
Marta Romera Vilanova i la Geltrú martar76@hotmail.com649645050
giovanna Barcelona giovi_lasexy@hotmail.com602008674
Nathaly Reina barcelonanatyreina901207@gmail.com632278019
Marcela García Manrique Barcelonamarcelagarciamanrique@gmail.com676636780
Daniela Alonso Velázquez Méxicodaniela.alonso904@gmail.com623480782
Nombre y apellidos Población Teléfono E-mail Seguimiento
CRISTINA ARBIZU MATAS L ´HOSPITALET DE LLOBREGATcristarbizu@hotmail.com650800313